965-90-36-14 dfae.ua.es

Investigadores

Ballester Pla, Coralio
Profesor Titular
Secretario

Ph.D. Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona 

email: coralio@ua.es
Despacho: 20
Ext.: 3233 
Beviá Baeza, Carmen
Catedrático

Ph.D. Universitat d’Alacant 

email: carmen.bevia@ua.es
Despacho: 4
Ext.: 3222 
Campanale, Claudio
Profesor Titular

Ph.D. University of Rochester 

email: claudio@ua.es
Despacho: 26
Ext.: 3262 
Carnero Fernández, M. Angeles
Profesor Titular

Ph.D. Universidad Carlos III de Madrid 

email: acarnero@ua.es
Despacho: 36
Ext.: 3255 
Collado Vindel, M. Dolores
Catedrático
Directora

Ph.D. London School of Economics 

email: collado@ua.es
Despacho: 45
Ext.: 3616 
Faulí Oller, Ramon
Profesor Titular

Ph.D. Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona 

email: fauli@ua.es
Despacho: 11
Ext.: 3617 
Herrero Blanco, Carmen
Catedrático

Ph.D. Universidad de Valencia 

email: carmen.Herrero@ua.es
Despacho: 12
Ext.: 3618 
Iturbe-Ormaetxe Cortajarena, Iñigo
Catedrático
Subdirector

Ph.D. Universidad del País Vasco 

email: iturbe@ua.es
Despacho: 9
Ext.: 3227 
Maliar Pushnoy, Serguei
Catedrático

Ph.D. Universitat Pompeu Fabra 

email: maliars@ua.es
Despacho: 6
Ext.: 3219 
Mora López, Juan
Catedrático

Ph.D. Universidad Carlos III de Madrid 

email: juan@ua.es
Despacho: 31
Ext.: 3258 
Pérez Sebastián, Fidel
Catedrático

Ph.D. University of Virginia 

email: fidel.perez@ua.es
Despacho: 17
Ext.: 3234 
Ponti, Giovanni
Catedrático

Ph.D. University College London 

email: giuba@ua.es
Despacho: 3
Ext.: 3619 
Sandonís Díez, Joel
Profesor Titular

Ph.D. Universidad del País Vasco 

email: sandonis@ua.es
Despacho: 21
Ext.: 1328 
Sanz-de-Galdeano, Anna
Profesor Titular

Ph.D. European University Institute 

email: anna.sdg@ua.es
Despacho: 32
Ext.: 3259