Microeconomics

    • Ballester Pla, Coralio

    • Office: 031P2020
    • Email: coralio@ua.es
    • Extension: 3233
    • CV Website
    • Beviá Baeza, Carmen

    • Office: 031P2004
    • Email: carmen.bevia@ua.es
    • Extension: 3222
    • CV Website
    • Cueva Herrero, Carlos

    • Office: 031P2010
    • Email: carlos.cueva@ua.es
    • Extension: 3223
    • CV Website
    • Faulí Oller, Ramon

    • Office: 031P2011
    • Email: fauli@ua.es
    • Extension: 3617
    • CV Website
    • Herrero Blanco, Carmen

    • Office: 031P2012
    • Email: carmen.herrero@ua.es
    • Extension: 3618
    • CV Website
    • Iturbe-Ormaetxe Cortajarena, Iñigo

    • Office: 031P2009
    • Email: iturbe@ua.es
    • Extension: 3227
    • CV Website
    • Ponti, Giovanni

    • Office: 031P2003
    • Email: giuba@ua.es
    • Extension: 3619
    • CV Website
    • Sandonís Díez, Joel

    • Office: 031P221
    • Email: sandonis@ua.es
    • Extension: 1328
    • CV Website
    • Sanjurjo, Adam

    • Office: 031P2013
    • Email: sanjurjo@ua.es
    • Extension: 3225
    • CV Website
    • Úbeda Ribes, Luis Antonio

    • Office: 031P20048
    • Email: ubeda@ua.es
    • Extension:
    • CV Website

Macroeconomics and Econometrics

    • Albarrán, Pedro

    • Office: 031P2019
    • Email: albarran@ua.es
    • Extension: 3228
    • CV Website
    • Campanale, Claudio

    • Office: 031P2026
    • Email: claudio@ua.es
    • Extension: 3262
    • CV Website
    • Carnero, Angeles

    • Office: 031P2036
    • Email: acarnero@ua.es
    • Extension: 3255
    • CV Website
    • Collado, Mª Dolores

    • Office: 031P2045
    • Email: collado@ua.es
    • Extension: 3616
    • CV Website
    • Maliar Pushnoy, Serguei

    • Office: 031P2006
    • Email: maliars@ua.es
    • Extension: 3219
    • CV Website
    • Maliar Zakladna, Lilia

    • Office: 031P2007
    • Email: maliarl@ua.es
    • Extension: 3220
    • CV Website
    • Mora, Juan

    • Office: 031P2031
    • Email: juan@ua.es
    • Extension: 3258
    • CV Website
    • Pérez Sebastián, Fidel

    • Office: 031P2017
    • Email: fidel.perez@ua.es
    • Extension: 3224
    • CV Website
    • Sanz de Galdeano, Anna

    • Office: 031P2032
    • Email: anna.sdg@ua.es
    • Extension: 3259
    • CV Website
    • Serti, Francesco

    • Office: 031P2008
    • Email: serti@ua.es
    • Extension: 3221
    • CV Website
    • Turino, Francesco

    • Office: 031P2016
    • Email: turino.francesco@gmail.com
    • Extension: 3224
    • CV Website

Applied Economics

    • Casado Díaz, José Manuel

    • Office: 025PB048
    • Email: jmcasado@ua.es
    • Extension: 3192
    • CV Website
    • Escudero Gutiérrez, Antonio

    • Office: 037P1063
    • Email: escudero@ua.es
    • Extension: 3267
    • CV Website
    • Fuentes Pascual, Ramón

    • Office: 031P1007
    • Email: rfuentes@ua.es
    • Extension: 9711
    • CV Website
    • Gil Maciá, Lorenzo

    • Office: 0025P1049
    • Email: lorenzo.gil@ua.es
    • Extension: 2110
    • CV Website
    • Lillo Bañuls, Adelaida

    • Office: 031P1008
    • Email: alillo@ua.es
    • Extension: 2709
    • CV Website
    • Ramón Rodríguez, Ana

    • Office: 021P1026
    • Email: anar@ua.es
    • Extension: 2540
    • CV Website
    • Sánchez Sánchez, Angel

    • Office: 025P1048
    • Email: angel.sanchez@ua.es
    • Extension: 3941
    • CV Website
    • Sevilla Jiménez, Martín

    • Office: 0031P1041
    • Email: Martin.Sevilla@ua.es
    • Extension: 9306
    • CV Website
    • Simón Pérez, Hipólito

    • Office: 025PB049
    • Email: hsimon@ua.es
    • Extension: 2707
    • CV Website
    • Taltavull de La Paz, Paloma

    • Office: 031P1023
    • Email: paloma@ua.es
    • Extension: 3693
    • CV Website
    • Torregrosa Martí, Teresa

    • Office: 031P1012
    • Email: teresa.torregrosa@ua.es
    • Extension: 3276
    • CV Website
    • Vera Rebollo, José

    • Office:
    • Email: jf.vera@ua.es
    • Extension: 3769
    • CV Website
Ir Arriba